The World Is Getting Smaller [CD]


The second studio album from Snarky Puppy, The World is Getting Smaller features two live drummers (Rob Avsharian and Steve Pruitt) panned left and right (as well as a guest appearance from master percussionist Jose Aponté), and marks a compositional departure from The Only Constant. It was recorded as most of the band was leaving college at the University of North Texas in 2007.


  1. Native Sons
  2. Intelligent Design
  3. Alma
  4. Thorn
  5. The World Is Getting Smaller
  6. Briar
  7. Phoebus
  8. Fair Play

* PLEASE NOTE: The accompanying jewel case is meant for the safe transportation of the CD and booklet and is not available for replacement if damaged.

UPC - 837101326810

Related Items