Live Shows: FLAC

November 2, 2019 - Eindhoven, Netherlands [FLAC]

Listen to a sample of the night's show:

Eindhoven, Netherlands
November 2, 2019

1. Coven
2. Embossed
3. While We're Young
4. Ready Wednesday
5. Bad Kids to the Back
6. Gemini
7. Chonks
8. Xavi*
E: What About Me?

*with Ross Pederson on percussion

Bob Reynolds - saxophone
Chris Bullock - tenor sax, flute, and alto flute
Mike "Maz" Maher - trumpet and flugelhorn
Justin Stanton - trumpet and keyboards
Mark Lettieri - guitar
Michael League - bass
Jamison Ross - drums
Marcelo Woloski - percussion
Shaun Martin -Keyboards

Sound Crew:
Michael Harrison - engineering and sound (front of house)
Matt Recchia - monitors
Neil Macintosh- mixing

Related Items