Live Shows: FLAC

November 22, 2019 - Paris, France [FLAC]

Listen to a sample of the night's show:

Salle Pleyel
Paris, France
November 22, 2019

1. Kite
2. Intelligent Design
3. While We're Young
4. Bad Kids to the Back
5. Bigly Strictness
6. Tio Macaco
7. Thing of Gold
8. Chonks
E1: Xavi
E2: Shofukan
E3: What About Me?

Zach Brock - violin
Chris Bullock - tenor sax, flute, and alto flute
Mike "Maz" Maher - trumpet and flugelhorn
Justin Stanton - trumpet and keyboards
Shaun Martin - keyboards
Bobby Sparks - keyboards
Chris McQueen - guitar
Michael League - bass
Jason "JT" Thomas - drums
Keita Ogawa - percussion

Sound Crew:
Michael Harrison - engineering and sound (front of house)
Matt Recchia - monitors
Neil Macintosh- mixing

Related Items