Live Shows

May 31, 2019 - Los Angeles, CA (FLAC)

Listen to a sample of the night's show:

Orpheum Theater
Los Angeles CA
May 31, 2019

1. Even Us
2. Embossed
3. Tarova
4. While We're Young
5. Gø
6. Bad Kids to the Back
7. Bigly Strictness 
8. Tio Macaco^
9. Lingus
E: Xavi*

^ with Robert Sput Searight, Taron Lockett and Mike Mitchell
* with Cory Henry

Zach Brock: violin
Bob Reynolds: saxophone
Chris Bullock - tenor sax, flute, and alto flute
Jay Jennings - trumpet
Mike “Maz” Maher - trumpet and flugelhorn
Justin Stanton - trumpet and keyboards
Bobby Sparks - keyboards
Mark Lettieri - guitar
Michael League - bass
Jason "JT" Thomas - drums 
Nate Werth - percussion

Sound Crew:
Matt Recchia - engineering and sound (front of house)
Michael Harrison - monitors
Nic Hard - mixing

Related Items