Live Shows

November 30, 2019 - Nuremberg, Germany [FLAC]

Listen to a sample of the night's show:

Nuremberg, Germany
November 30, 2019

1. Beep Box
2. Intelligent Design
3. While We're Young
4. Bad Kids to the Back
5. Young Stuff
6. Tio Macaco
7. Chonks
E1: Sleeper
E2: Shofukan*
E3: Lingus

* w/ our tour manager TJ Abbonizio on vox

Zach Brock - violin
Chris Bullock - tenor sax, flute, and alto flute
Mike "Maz" Maher - trumpet and flugelhorn
Justin Stanton - trumpet and keyboards
Shaun Martin - keyboards
Bobby Sparks - keyboards
Chris McQueen - guitar
Michael League - bass
Jason "JT" Thomas - drums
Keita Ogawa - percussion

Sound Crew:
Michael Harrison - engineering and sound (front of house)
Matt Recchia - monitors
Neil Macintosh- mixing

Related Items